Reviews

Amy Sweezey Pic
August 12, 2022

2022-08-24 | 22:16:36

"The price was right. The communication was outstanding, keeping us informed all along the way and best of all, you would never know anyone was here. They clean up after themselves, something that is missing from a lot of companies now. Would definitely recommend them and we give them 5 Stars."
August 9, 2022

Cynthia Cosgrove | 2022-08-08 18:28:35

"I had my roof replaced by Winter Springs Roofing and Repair in May. I rarely leave reviews but Bill and his crew did such an outstanding job that I want to recognize their excellence. My house has a very difficult and steep pitch to work on. So difficult that the county inspector was impressed by the danger of the job and also commented how well it was installed by the roofing team. Bill always made sure there was a supervisor on site to oversee the crew and to make sure everything was done correctly. This company uses a very well-trained crew, many of whom have been working together for years under Bill’s supervision. Two houses in my neighborhood went with low-bid companies who know nothing about roofing but a lot about selling a job and doing the minimum required to get whatever they can from your insurance company. Those neighbors regret hiring a salesman who then subcontracts the roof to be installed by low-skilled labor. I am so happy with my beautiful new roof which was done with experience, knowledge, teamwork and excellent craftsmanship. Thank you to everyone at Winter Springs Roofing for your outstanding work. "
July 28, 2022

Homeowner

"We had our roof replaced by Winter Springs roof and repair in July 2022. The whole team did an outstanding job. Bill has a lead person on the ground and a lead person on the roof at all times. The team was extremely knowledgeable and worked diligently on our roof. They took care of all my concerns and made me feel at ease even though I was terrified of having the roof torn off with summer storms. They completed the work and did a great job cleaning up. They also made sure at the end of the day that the roof was "dried in" so we would not have any issues with the afternoon storms. We are extremely happy and satisfied with Bill and his whole teams efforts on our roof job. We highly recommend this company for any required roof work. Thank you for a job well done."
July 24, 2022

2022-08-24 | 22:16:48

"We had our roof replaced in 2018. We had many questions and the owner answers them all. We considering different shingle types and colors and the owners was very patient and provided feedback. The crew was professional and on time. They did everything they said they would and our roof looks great."
June 28, 2022

2022-08-24 | 22:17:07

"We had worked with Bill on another house that my wife owned, we chose them because there were only couple of roofing contractors that replaced roofs and skylights, Bill himself worked with us on everything, and his crew were all professionals and performed this job in a quick and timely manner, and cleaned up at the end of each day. I called upon Bill again for our main home which was much bigger than the other house, the job took another few days to complete. Bill handled all the paperwork and permits so all we had to do was write a check. Both estimates and or costs were reasonable and Bill also gave us a veterans discount on both homes, very few contractors or companies do this for veterans anymore I highly recommend Winter Springs Roofing and Repair for your roofing and skylight repairs, we had properties in both Orange county and the City of Orlando so don't be concerned about your location."